The 30-day Challenge

Through this challenge, you will hopefully be able to achieve the following goals:

  • Enhance your writing skills in English.
  • Develop the habit of keeping a journal or diary.
  • Explore and get to know yourself better.
  • Let your teacher get to know more about you.

Mechanics. You are going to write an entry about each of the topics stated below.

Topics:

1)      Something about myself

2)      Favorite things

3)      Things I don’t like

4)      Things I like about myself

5)      Things I don’t like about myself

6)      My first crush

7)      My current crush

8)      I become happy when…

9)      I become angry when…

10)   I become sad when…

11)   My family

12)   My life as a student

13)   Life with my family

14)   Life with my friends

15)   People I admire

16)   When I grow up, I want to be…

17)   If I could have superpowers, I would …

18)   The one thing I would change about my past would be…

19)   My favorite teacher

20)   The teacher I like the least

21)   The best pet for me is…

22)   The happiest day of my life so far

23)   The saddest day of my life so far

24)   The person I’m most thankful for

25)   The person I miss the most

26)   My life ten years from now

27)   Love is…

28)   God is…

29)   Am I happy with my life?

30)   When I die, I want people to remember me as…

Enjoy!

credits: Sir Edwin Gutierrez

Leave a Reply

