Doubts and What Ifs

I don’t even know how to start, where to start or what to write.

It was very sudden, knocking me unconsciously off my feet, catching me off guard. A rare yet very familiar feeling dating a few years back. All of a sudden, I woke up seeking thy radiance, seeking thy beauty. I always finds myself smiling out of nowhere, dreaming endlessly at midday.

It’s good yet it’s bad. It’s complicated. I can’t even think of reasons why !

Unconditional ? YES!

Love? NO!

Random infatuation ? I DON’T KNOW!

I stare blankly in space getting drunk with imaginations but it’s all that.
IT’S ALL THAT. nothing more. nothing less.
I get jealous. I get fuzzy all over.
This is the moment of doubt and what ifs and it’s most probably the BEST PART OF A RELATIONSHIP  🙂

Leave a Reply

