FOUR now (30 Day Challenge)

Task 4:  Things I like about myself

With this topic, I don’t want to sound like a “narcissistic bitch”.

Hmm.. I never really thought of something I like about myself but maybe determination would be one. When I’m conditioned to achieve a certain goal, I pour everything, sweat and blood, to reach it.

I would also like to include in the list – being open-minded. Although I want things to be organized by following a certain process or objective, I still manage to acknowledge other opinions or choices.

As of now, I realized I don’t like myself that much ! xD
but I would like to go back in this task and add more things.

THAT’S ALL FOR NOW

Leave a Reply

