cloud NINE

Task 9: I become angry when..

I’m a type of person that does not get angry that easily. People tend to tease, irritate, or annoy me because of the said attitude. But there are always certain things that could trigger some dragon sparks within me.

I become angry when I’m publicly humiliated. I feel like eating the person who does such a monstrous motive.

I also become angry when I’m betrayed. I feel like it’s one of the worst things a person, especially a friend, can do to you.

I become angry when I’m being left behind. I feel like I’m not part of the team or the social circle. I’m deprived of the gossips and information usually causing me to go down, maybe in self esteem or in grades.

Leave a Reply

