TEN-sion

task 9: I become sad when..

Sadness is one of the most ugliest feeling a person can feel. It can change you for a minute or even forever.

I become sad when I don’t get what I desperately want. I yearn for it yet I know that I’ll never get another glance on it which makes me really sad.

I really become sad when I drop my grades. Even though how much I convince myself that it’s okay .. I know deep inside that it is not. As of this time of my life, good grades are my topmost priority. My future “me, myself and I” will depend on how much hard work I do today.

I also become sad when I can’t get a glimpse of the apple of my eye. It makes my day incomplete. I feel a deep desperation inside making me do sorts of crazy things which make me look pathetic. When I think of it, it makes me sad.

Also, another reason I become sad is when I’m misunderstood. It’s one of the last things I want to be. I don’t want to be misunderstood because many cruel things can happen if you let others live with a mistake.

Leave a Reply

